Below is a list of some of the speakers scheduled to be at the conference. Further details to follow.


John Edwin Mroz, President and CEO, EastWest Institute


Byeong GiLee, President, IEEE Communications Society; Commisioner of the Korea Communications Commission (KCC)


Lt. General (Ret.) Harry D. Raduege, Jr., Chairman, Deloitte Centre for cyber Innovation; Honorary Chair of the EWI Worldwide Cybersecurity Summit


Dr. Hamadoun Toure, Secretary General, International Telecommunication Union


Ross Perot, Jr.,Co-Chairman, EastWest Institute; Chairman, Hillwood Development Corporation


Sir Michael Rake - Chairman, BT Group Plc.


Lionel Barber, Editor, financial Times


Matt Bross, CTO, Huawei


Natalya Kaspersky, Chairwoman, Kaspersky LAB (invited)


Matthew Kirk, External Affairs director, Vodafone Group


Martin Sutherland, CEO, BAE Systems Detica


VartanSarkissian, CEO, Knightsbridge Cybersystems


Francis Finlay, Co-Chairman, EastWest Institute


His Excellency Minister KapilSibal, Ministry of IT & Communications, India


Wolfgang Ischinger, chairman, Munich Security conference


Francis Delon, Secretary General for National Defense and National Security, France


Shawn Henry, Executive Assistant Director, U.S. Federal Bureau of Investigation


Latha Reddy, Deputy National Security Advisor, India


Ambassador Anatoly Safonov, Special Representative of the President of the Russian Federation for International Cooperation in the Fight against Terrorism and Transnational Organised Crime (invited)


Ambassador Liu Xiaoming, Ambassador of the people’s republic of China to the united kingdom of the great Britain and northern Ireland


Dr Greg Austin, Vice President, EastWest Institute

Karl F. Rauscher, Chief Technology Officer, Distinguished Fellow, EastWest Institute


Rt Hon Lord Reid of Cardowan, PC


Misha Glenny, Author of Dark Market: Cyberthieves, Cybercopsand You (forthcoming)


Wayne Pacine, U.S. Federal Reserve Board


Sir Peter Bonfield, NXPSemiconductors


Paul Butler, Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld


Scott CharneyMicrosoft


Richard Hitchcock, Vodafone Group


Ramses Martinez, Director of Information Security, VeriSign Inc.


Pavel Karasev


Gib Godwin, Northrop Grumman


Valery Abend, BNY Mellon


John W. Kluge Jr,.Digital safety and citizenship, EWI


Nick Godfrey, Goldman Sachs


Daniel Barriuso, credit Suisse


Stein Schjolberg


Lasantha de Alwis


Paul Nicholas, Microsoft


Albert Hitchcock, Vodafone Group


Jerry Upton, Messaging Anti-Abuse Working Group (MAAWG)


Richard Zhao, NSFocus


Pavan Dugall


Stewart Room, Partner Privacy and Information Law Group, Field Fisher Waterhouse


David Coughlin, TE SubCom


James Lyne, Sophos


Professor Joseph NyeHarvard University


Hon. Tom J. Ridge, Senior Advisor, Deloitte LLP, President and CEO Ridge Global LLC 


Andrea Servida, European commission


Manuel Pedrosa de Barros, ANACOM


Leonid Todorov, Coordinationcenter for .RU


Latif Ladid, IPv6 Forum


Xu Yuan, National Computer Network Emergency response Technical Team, Cordination Centre of china


Monica Chew, Google


Salma Abbasi, Chairperson – WIT


Shi Xiansheng


Melissa Hathaway, President, Hathaway Global Strategies LLC


Dr. Kamlesh Bajaj, Chief Executive Officer, Data Security Council of India (DSCI)


John Stewart, Vice President, Chief Security Officer, Cisco Systems


Professor Andrey Korotkov,  Moscow State Institute of Foreign Affairs


Lt. General (Ret.) Sir Edmund Burton, Chairman, UK, Information Assurance Advisory Council (Confirmed)


Hon. Michael Chertoff, Co-founder Chertoff Group, former Secretary, US Department of Homeland Security


Stephen Deadman, Group privacy and Information Officer and Head of Legal, Vodafone Group


Dr Armen Sarkissian, Vice-Chairman, EastWest Institute (Invited)


Deborah Taylor Tate, 2009 ITU Laureate for Child Online Protection & EWI


Suzanne Hall, Innovation Advisor, Bureau of Educational and Cultural affairs, U.S. Department of State

Jason Pontin, Editor, MIT Technology Review


Som Mittal, CEO, NASSCOM, India